Contact: Matthew Simmons

Adam Saal

Bill Klingbeil

SRT Motorsports - Camping World Truck Series Advance - Kentucky

June 26, 2012, Auburn Hills, Mich. -

PARKER KLIGERMAN

No. 29 Draw-Tite RAMCrew Chief: Doug Randolph

Career Stats: Starts: 33 Wins: 0 Top Fives: 5 Top 10s: 13 Poles: 0 Laps Led: 32

2012 Season Stats:

Starts: 7 Wins: 0 Top Fives: 1 Top 10s: 4 Poles: 0 Laps Led: 1

- Fifth in series championship standings, 25 points behind leader Justin Lofton.
- Has four top-10 finishes in last five NCWTS races.
- Scored second-place finish in first-ever Kentucky start in 2011.
- Has started inside the top five in both previous NCWTS races at the 1.5-mile speedway.

BRAD KESELOWSKI

- No. 19 Brad Keselowski Racing RAM

Crew Chief: Jeff Stankiewicz

Career Stats: Starts: 51 Wins: 0 Top Fives: 3 Top 10s: 6 Poles: 1 Laps Led: 125

2012 Season Stats:

Starts: 3 Wins: 0 Top Fives: 2 Top 10s: 2 Poles: 0

Laps Led: 51

- Scored second-place finish in most recent NCWTS start at Charlotte (race No. 5) equaling his career-best finish in the series
- Has finished third or better in his two most recent starts.
- All three top-five finishes in the series have come on speedways (one- to two-mile tracks).
- Average finish of 10.7 in three starts in the series this year.

RAM DRIVER QUOTES

"Kentucky is one of the few racetracks we go to that's really, really bumpy. It's probably the bumpiest oval that we go to. That just adds a whole new element to the ways that it affects our RAM and the ways you set up your truck. It puts a huge emphasis on myself and the team to find the right shock package and spring package for 'ride quality' over the bumps. Kentucky is a little bit flatter than most mile-and-halfs that that we go to. All those things combined make it a very unique situation. That puts the emphasis on personnel and not on the equipment. We, as a team, can make things happen."

-- Parker Kligerman

KENTUCKY SPEEDWAY NUMBERS

- RAM has two previous wins at Kentucky Speedway: Scott Riggs (2001) and Bobby Hamilton (2004).
- RAM has one pole at Kentucky: Jason Leffler (2002).
- Five RAM drivers finished inside the top 10 in the 2004 race.
- RAM drivers finished 1-2 in the 2001 race (Joe Ruttman finished second behind race winner Scott Riggs).

RAM IN THE CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES

- Bobby Hamilton (2004) and Ted Musgrave (2005) won the season championship driving a RAM.
- RAM has captured the manufacturer's championship three times in the 17-year history of the series 2001, 2003 and 2004.
- Tony Raines gave RAM its first win in the series in 1997, winning at I-70 Speedway in Odessa, Mo.
- RAM won 15 of the 24 NCWTS races during the 2001 season, 13 of 25 in 2003 and 11 of 25 in 2004.
- There have been 424 races in the NCWTS beginning at Phoenix International Raceway on Feb. 2, 1995. There were three RAM drivers Joe Bessey, Bob Keselowski and Walker Evans in the 33-truck starting field. Bessey scored a fourth-place finish.

RAM TALK

"I would call Kentucky more like a mile-and-a-half short track mainly because of the different grooves and the racing the drivers can do running high and low. You think of it more of a short track just because of the close-quarters racing."

Doug Randolph, Crew Chief, No. 29 Draw-Tite RAM

-###-

Additional information and news from Stellantis are available at: https://media.stellantisnorthamerica.com